weightlosstuta.blogg.se

Alien blaster fallout 3
Alien blaster fallout 3











alien blaster fallout 3

The stand I made for it ended up not working out so well, it needs an extra support so I ended up using a piece from my first failed attempt. Superb design and a very satisfying outcome.This took overall around 40ish hours to print, but thankfully due to my godlike assembly of my printer and solid bed leveling, I printed most of it overnight and it was printed and assembled in less than 48 hours. Printed on an Ender 3 V2, all filament 202c/60c, stock extruder, upgraded PTFE tube, aluminum extruder, upgraded bed springs, and a glass bed (smooth side).įilaments used: Hatchbox Neon Green, Atomic Filament Light Grey V2 and Eggplant Purple Solutech.

alien blaster fallout 3

It doesn't look too bad, but it looks so much cleaner on the opposite side. Click to find the best Results for fallout 3 alien Models for your 3D Printer. Thankfully I only did this to the handle, fin and battery cell. As you can see in my print, unfortunately I didn't pay attention to this and ended up having the support sides be on the "main" side of the print. I learned a big lesson here, and thats to orient your parts so that the support side is on the side that has less detail and overall will be shown less. This is my first multi color print and most ambitious print to date, 1 month into 3D printing.













Alien blaster fallout 3